The management of TIE is the responsibility of the Executive Board. The Executive Board consists of J.B. Sundelin (CEO and President) and dr. M. Wolfswinkel (CFO). The Supervisory Board exercises supervision over the policies adopted by the Executive Board and over the general conduct of the business of TIE and provides the Executive Board advice. The Supervisory Board consists of three persons, Dr. Ir. A.F.L. Veth (Chairman), Mr. Drs. E.R. Honée (Member) and D. Lindenbergh (Member).

For more information, you can navigate to the Management section.

Back to top